Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Office Staff/Administration

Role

Email

Phone

Amleset Manning

Principal

ayohannes@scusd.net

 

Sulema Ramos

Registrar

sramos@scusd.net

 

Teacher

Room

Email

Phone

Carrie Arcoleo

 

carcoleo@scusd.net

 

Maria Gutierrez

 

lgutierrez@scusd.net

 

Adriana Jacquez

 

ajacquez@scusd.net

 

William Kha

 

wkha@scusd.net

 

Andy Masur

 

amasur@scusd.net

 

Other Staff

Role

Email

Phone

Louie Bustos

Support Staff

lbustos@scusd.net

 

Jerrell McClelland

Support Staff

jemcclelland@scusd.net

 

Gilberto Valdez

Custodian

 

 

TBA

Therapist

 

 

TBA

RSP